When possible, EasyClean moves files to the appropriate trash. However, if no trash is available for a particular location, e.g., network shares, EasyClean will permanently delete files.
Does EasyClean move files to the trash, or delete them? Print
Modified on: Tue, 27 Oct, 2015 at 1:39 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.