Yes. EasySync has a number of features to ensure that unexpected things don't happen. Firstly, EasySync alway provides a list of files that are to be synced. You can (and should) check the list to see that only files that you want change are selected. Secondly, whenever possible, rather than outright deleting or overwriting files, EasySync moves them to the trash so that you can retrieve them if necessary. (But see the next FAQ for important information on deleting versus trashing.) Thirdly, EasySync detects and warns when you are about to change a file that may belong to the system.
Is EasySync safe? Print
Modified on: Tue, 27 Oct, 2015 at 1:45 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.